Chance, muons, musiks.

I believe in a lot of things

Like horoscopes and constellations,

I believe that Allah turns an ear to you

During summer dances in the rain

 

I believe in ghostly spirits,

I believe in the Force and Chi,

I believe in Feng-Shui and in not eating too much meat.

 

I believe in massage therapy,

In the power of water

I believe that sometimes I can read the minds of animals and babies

 

I believe in the color green

I believe that trees have broken hearts

And that’s why they cry at nightfall when they think no one is listening.

 

I believe in the power of touch.

I believe in serendipity,

I believe our universe is expanding

And that somewhere, in that great expanse

There is another me

 

I believe in cheesy fries and ice cold beer

I believe in Mont Blanc

I believe in my sense of smell,

I believe in myself, in doing as I wish

 

I believe in bug charmers,

In the “grand scheme of things”,

In manifest karma, ESP, 11:11, and even 12:12 now that I’ve met C

I believe in goodnight moon and the perfect backscratch,

I believe in non-verbal communication

In coffee and spliffs.

Chance.

Muons and Musiks.

Leave a Reply

